More Info on
Registration

sample

calendars

Spring 2018 Registration Calendar

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Web, In-Person, Phone, Fax and Mail registration begins.

December 25, 2017 - January 1, 2018
UNH Offices closed.

Friday, January 5
Mail-in registration deadline.

Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King, Jr., Holiday.
UNH offices closed.

Tuesday, January 23
8 a.m. classes begin (follow Tuesday schedule.)

Tuesday, January 30
Web registration deadline at 4:30 p.m.
In-person, telephone and fax registration continues.

Friday, February 2
Last day to drop and qualify for 100% tuition refund by 4:30 p.m. (fees are nonrefundable).
Last day to add courses.

Friday, February 23
Last day to drop or change to audit.
Last day to drop or withdraw and qualify for a 1/2 tuition refund.

Friday, March 9
Mid-semester.
Last day to withdraw without receiving grades of WP or WF.
Last day to resolve any 200-700 level Fall 2017 or JTerm 2018 incomplete grades.

Monday-Friday, March 12-16
Spring Recess.
Administrative offices open.

Monday, March 19
Classes resume.
Second half semester classes begin.

Monday, May 7
Last day of classes.
Last day to resolve any 800- and 900-level Fall 2017 or JTerm 2018 incomplete grades.

Tuesday & Wednesday, May 8 & 9
Reading Days. No classes held.

Thursday, May 10
Final exams begin.

Thursday, May 17
Final exams end.

Saturday, May 19
Commencement.

*You are viewing pages printed from http://www.unh.edu/ These pages apear differently when viewed online.